Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » South Africa » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Jasminum sambac - Grand Duke Of Tuscany Jasmine- Rooted
Jasminum sambac - Grand Duke Of Tuscany Jasmine- Rooted
$22.45
$17.10
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For July- (updated 7-10-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
[South Africa]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
I got the tea cut and the fine cut. They are both really mild but powerful at the same time. It is hard to explain. I drank the tea which tasted like you would expect. I actually enjoy the taste of tree. And then sniffed the fine cut which doesn't sting but I think a better way Is to mix it into some sort of nose spray solution but research that first. Kanna is a hit and miss but I definitely felt something. I would get the higher extracts and mix it with tea. But be careful not to mix it with maoi or ssri

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by mr suspeciosa Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Very pungent and fresh kanna I was very surprised with the overall quality! Going to try the finer cut next time!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Brayden Workman Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
This kanna is really nice, and it is potent! I found it to be stimulating and relaxing at the same time. I definitely will be looking to purchase some more in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Bennett Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Never tried Kanna before this, I have to say this stuff is great, and it seems from other reviews this is the highest quality, and since this agrees with my personal experience with every product offered here I'd say this is super high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Golletz Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Excellent quality and with amazingly powerful heart chakra healing qualities! A must try for anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Holly Wood Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
I appreciate the research and effort that Robert must go through to bring superior quality and life-enhancing herbs to his customers. The sample I received has me completely rethinking the healing potential of Kanna. In small doses, it serves to ease social anxiety, increases vitality and concentration. I especially enjoy how I feel in the following days and the occasional dreams and often unexpected insight it provides into projects or challenges. It a subtle herb, but very potent, it requires listening to it. A pinch under the tongue or as a tea seems to work well for me, although it can be smoked, to discover it euphoric edges. I definitely will be ordering more soon, to further explore its properties. This one has been under the radar for me, never found a good source for it until now. Thank you for the accidental discovery! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
I was actually surprised at how well this stuff works, def. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2019 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce