Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » South Africa » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
$24.25
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For May- (updated 05-12-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
[South Africa]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Tristen Deaton Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2020
This is my third product from this website and I have to say, Im Very impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of product. My batch was a little closer to powder than I thought it would be but otherwise my order exceeds my expectations. Thank you! I will recommend yall to everyone I know

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
I got the tea cut and the fine cut. They are both really mild but powerful at the same time. It is hard to explain. I drank the tea which tasted like you would expect. I actually enjoy the taste of tree. And then sniffed the fine cut which doesn't sting but I think a better way Is to mix it into some sort of nose spray solution but research that first. Kanna is a hit and miss but I definitely felt something. I would get the higher extracts and mix it with tea. But be careful not to mix it with maoi or ssri

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by mr suspeciosa Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017
Very pungent and fresh kanna I was very surprised with the overall quality! Going to try the finer cut next time!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Brayden Workman Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
This kanna is really nice, and it is potent! I found it to be stimulating and relaxing at the same time. I definitely will be looking to purchase some more in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Bennett Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Never tried Kanna before this, I have to say this stuff is great, and it seems from other reviews this is the highest quality, and since this agrees with my personal experience with every product offered here I'd say this is super high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Golletz Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Excellent quality and with amazingly powerful heart chakra healing qualities! A must try for anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
06.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
07.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
08.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
09.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
10.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Sceletium tortuosum - South African Kanna
Never tried Kanna before this, I have to say this stuff is g ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce