Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Thailand » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Carica Papaya- Red Vietnamese Dwarf Papaya (RARE) - Rooted
Carica Papaya- Red Vietnamese Dwarf Papaya (RARE) - Rooted
$29.96
$19.22
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For January- (updated 01-05-2023)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Kratom Premium Fine Powder
[Thailand]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Sean McBratnie Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Great product as always from Heavenly Products. Balance between sense of calm and positive energy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Bennett Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
This is one of my absolute favorites. Love it. High quality and always arrives fast after ordering. Such a pleasure buying from Heavenly Products

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Demetri Alexander Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2015
Great product!! Sell balanced relaxation and focus. My favorite for a balanced kratom experience, this product will impress you, no matter if you wish to drink it, eat it, or cap it, the powder is perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Matthew wheeler Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
I have immensely enjoyed this kratom, I had never tried kratom before using this and I believe this was a great place to start. Excellent muscle relaxant as well as painkilling properties and just as advertised a calm centered focus perfect for painting or any other creative endeavor. Ive heard the red enhanced and the 15x are amazing as well and am looking forward to trying them. Fast shipping and an all around great person to do business with, I wouldnt shop anywhere else thanks again RJ!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kyle gb Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
this kratom is wonderful. the shipping was very fast. i plan on purchasing more asap :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick Brown Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
I hadn't tried this botanical before but very much enjoyed it. Its pain-relieving properties are incredible.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
01.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
02.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Brugmansia arborea - Dried Flowers 2oz (56gms)
03.
Brugmansia arborea - Dried Flowers 2oz (56gms)
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
04.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
05.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 1 Small Rooted Plant In Pot
06.
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 1 Small Rooted Plant In Pot
Randia ruiziana (Angel of the Night) Cutting
07.
Randia ruiziana (Angel of the Night) Cutting
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
08.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
09.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Tabernaemontana sananho (Uchu Sanango) - Rooted
10.
Tabernaemontana sananho (Uchu Sanango) - Rooted
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Kratom Premium Fine Powder
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Kratom Premium Fine Powder
As always high quality, great communication, and fast shippi ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2023 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce