Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Indonesia » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Rooted Seedlings
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Rooted Seedlings
$196.45
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For July- (updated 7-10-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Kratom Green Maeng Da Indo Extract
[Indonesia]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
This Kratom is good. The extract makes everything more powerful. I actually took too much. I almost didn't buy it because of how random the quality of Kraton is but I would buy this extract again. And might buy some regular strength to mix it with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Pollock Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2018
Received the 60x as a gelcapped freebie twice. The first time around, I received one, and at that point in time I was not all that interested in kratom so I gave it to a friend to try. He reported that it was interesting, but not something he would do all the time. The second time I received two 60x capsules and swallowed both at work one evening before returning home. When i got home, i began to feel the first wave and from there was completely blown away. It was relaxing without being too sedative, it was energizing without being overly stimulating, and overall it put me into a very lucid and semi-euphoric headspace that can't quite be put into the right words at this time. I certainly enjoyed it, and my interest has definately been piqued and I will surely be trying out some of the other kratom products available here. Thank you once again, Heavenly Products, for opening my heart and mind to this wonderful plant. Truly a blessing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Johnny Rocker Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Excellent product to add to your daily Kratom routine. Everyone should enjoy the Admin 60X as much as I have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Rocker Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
This is an excellent choice to take with your daily fravorite Kratom intake. Stops any break away pain you might have. Use sparingly inside a vegan cap (0.4g) every 3 hours for workers on the go. 50x is a must have... Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by D. Patrick Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Trying to find a more natural approach to pain, anxiety and depression management. I have been in a clinic for 15 years and managed to quit with the help of a couple all natural remedies, like kratom for one. All the so called medicine they had me on inevitably made things worse. Everyday there's another "bad drug" that they're having litigation over. I think that you are doing a good thing by offering these natural alternatives to the public. You have the best selection of any U.S. site that I've seen. And with detailed information and uses of your products. You're also very helpful to your customers, and that's a fact. I also have enjoyed some of the philosophical writings on your site, lifted my spirits at a time when I don't have much love or trust in the majority. The 25x extract was nice. Thank you. It's my first time trying extract. I will definitely be a return customer. Best source for kratom. I'll put that on a review cause you really do have the best prices on kratom. Thanks again and God bless David

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon M. Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
The 60x at around 250-300mg works well to alleviate pain

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Kratom Green Maeng Da Indo Extract
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Kratom Green Maeng Da Indo Extract
The 60x at around 250-300mg works well to alleviate pain ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2019 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce