Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Peru » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
$24.25
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 02-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 02-19-2020)
News For April- (updated 04-06-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
[Peru]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Matthew Knotts Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Unbelievably fast delivery! Robert is extremely quick to respond to emails even if there is an issue. The powder is very easy to work with As always with heavenly products, the material was top quality. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something uplifting and joyous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tyson O'Ham Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
I vaporised only a small amount of this incense with a few rose petals to add a bit of complexity. It filled the room with otherworldly aromas so quickly it took me off guard. The scent lasted for the whole afternoon. Left me feeling content for weeks. I highly recommend this incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by nate becker Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Awesome stuff! Smells great all day. Very happy to smell what is a very uncommon scent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by steven mccormack Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
The cacti powder is much easier to work with than the chips or cuttings. As always with heavenly products, the material was top quality.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Micaiah Braxton Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
2nd time I've ordered from the site. Excellent quality in every way. 30 grams of incense makes the environment perfect for a long time=)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by mike wood Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Service was beyond expectations. Package included free gift but nothing to tell me what it was. Had a problem with the quality of powder. Had high expectations and promised friends great wonders to come. Major disappointment. Might try one more time but I'm somewhat apprehensive. Hi Mike, I noticed your negative review, I'm sorry you were not pleased. Have you contacted me about this before posting your review? If you would like to email me with the complete details I would be happy to see if we can find out what the problem was. As you can see, there are only favorable reviews on this product(s). All free gifts given are located on the front page of website and notice of this is given in your Delivery Confirmation we send out with notice that your order has been shipped. I hope to hear from you soon, RJ

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 112 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
06.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
07.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
08.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
09.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
10.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Awesome ,attention grabbing, ancient smell immediately recog ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce