Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Peru » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Medical Face Masks
Medical Face Masks
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 02-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 02-19-2020)
News For April- (updated 04-06-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
[Peru]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Branden Payette Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2015
Great words Robert. Embrace with an open heart and be grearful with a clear focus of Intentions. The fragrance fills the space with a powerfully mystical energy with wonderful calming affects. Don't pass up the opportunity to spend time with this very wise old teacher. Words can not express my gratitude! Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Chris Noriega Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Of the many suppliers I've tried so far Heavenly Products is the best I've found of them all. Always on time and high quality products. Their Trichocerues powder is super fine and consistent. It was super easy to work with. I will defiantly come back for more soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Bennett Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Amazing quality will buy again and again Very satisfied customer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by hi hello Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Great incense and fast delivery . thank you . smells great :) . and thank your for the freebies . I recommend this place to anyone for any thing . incense seeds for beautiful plants etc. . fast delivery and quick communication . I ordered bridgesii and panochi and Peruvian incense.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Graham Tree Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Aho Mitakuye Oyasin As a returning customer I must express the deep thanks and gratitude I have for this sacred incense as well as for Heavenly Products for being such an amazing resource. Many blessings to all who travel this road. With love and respect for the medicines of the earth we are unified into the prayer of our ancestors. Past, present, and the mystery of our future become one heartbeat pulsing through all of creation. Aho! .. And don't forget to burn that Cedar first!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anonymous Customer Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
This incense has a very powerful aroma that must be experienced. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 112 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
06.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
07.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
08.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
09.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
10.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Ordered 3 oz of dried peruvianus. Robert was very helpful an ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce