Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Peru » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
$24.25
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For May- (updated 05-12-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
[Peru]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Joseph **Murphy**(mask donation Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2020
I have always been a big fan T. Peruvianus, and my purchases through Heavenly-Products has always been enjoyable. This is a high quality product that ships fast, and Robert has always been quick to respond to any questions sent.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ostara Rose Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2019
We were happy to find many varieties of cactus from one supplier. The powder was finely sifted and was easy to prepare remedies with, thank you. Will be ordering more soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Emily Edenton Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019
Ordered 3 oz of dried peruvianus. Robert was very helpful and responsive, and the order was delivered very quickly after the payment method was sorted out. The incense itself was very relaxing and allowed me to clear my head and introspect. Additionally, the free gift was a pleasant surprise. I had to do some research on the website to find out what it was, but I was amazed when I did.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Pollock Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
I ordered 1 oz. of each pachanoi, bridgesii, and peruvianus as well as an additional oz. of the USA grown peruvianus for use as an incense. To say the least, each gave off a particularly powerful aroma, and the duration of burn seemed to last forever. After 12 hours, I went to sleep with vivid and pleasant dreams, and awoke a few hours later to the aroma still gradually receding. Definately the highest quality and most powerful incense of this kind that I have ever burned in my life. All four varieties combined and mixed provided me with two VERY intense meditation sessions through which much personal reflection and growth was achieved. I cannot stress enough how wonderful these cacti are and how beneficial they are to the human race and I cannot thank Robert enough for being able to provide us all with their ancient benevolence. Will definately return for more when the time comes again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eli ***Fernandez*** Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2019
Everything went mostly as expected . Fast email reply and they are very patient with clients . Good staff . Fast shipping .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph Saunders Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
I was not expecting the shipping to be so fast. The incense acted as a guide to help me love greater than before. I cant thank you enough.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Randia ruiziana (Angel of the Night) Cutting
05.
Randia ruiziana (Angel of the Night) Cutting
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
06.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
07.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
08.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
09.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
10.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Ordered 3 oz of dried peruvianus. Robert was very helpful an ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce