Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » China » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (185gms)
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (185gms)
$10.20
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For December- (updated 12-19-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Aniracetam - 99% Pure Powder
[China]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Kristoffer Skretting Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
Feel good when eating this. Does what it is descibed to do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Magen Sodenkamp Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
I was happy to find this is a real cognative aid. Ill be ordering more. It also isnt as bitter as i had read, always nice.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by starr black Date Added: Monday 09 December, 2013
Aniracetum helps me to juggle multiple tasks under stressful and hectic work conditions. It is a reliable ally for focusing on tasks without the attendant "white noise" of anxiety. I use single dose of 1 gram during peak hours when concentration is needed most.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric Linson Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Aniracetam worked great for me. No side effects at all. I found it useful for focusing on tasks, concentrating, and memory recall. Only needed doses on the smaller end when taken consistently, worked well with other nootropics, choline supplements a well. Seems to be a very safe and effective noootropic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Devin Patrick Rattigan Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Aniracetam is one of my favorites to use if I am going to have a busy day in social situations. Takes the edge off really great and helps me enjoy publick speaking, etc. I've been using Nootropics for a couple years now. They are incredible for helping ease my anxiety and depression when none of the other pharmacuticals would work or had too nasty of side effects. They are also great for helping you sleep! I found out that the smaller the doses you use, and to stack the various "noops" will prevent tolerance and any addictive issues. If you use the same one for days/weeks/months on end, it could make you feel like you need it emotionally. Never really had any physical side effects, aspirin has more side effects for me then noops- and I have a really additctive personality!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Aniracetam - 99% Pure Powder
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Aniracetam - 99% Pure Powder
Feel good when eating this. Does what it is descibed to do. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce