Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Ethnobotanical Items » Calming » USA Made » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
KN 95 Children's Medical Face Mask With Valve
$24.25
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For May- (updated 05-12-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Herbal Peace- Now Stronger!
[USA Made]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
This one is a mood relaxer. It's mild but you can feel the different ingredients in it. I like to drink relaxing tea and this made a good addition to it. I drank this first and then flowed up with a few cups of thus tea I got from the store and it made for a very relaxing few hours.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Philip Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016
Soothing, calming and pain relieving. I also love the taste of this blend of herbs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rachel Castillo Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
This is such an enjoyable product. My son introduced me and I am so glad. This helps with anxiety and keeps me in a nice mellow mood but still engaged and active. I hope everyone benefits from this as much as I do, Thanks for such a nice alternative.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Devin Patrick Rattigan Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Very Nice Product Robert Johnson! I have an addiction to various chemicals and this product helps to mellow me out enough that I can get some sleep. I am usually too wired otherwise. Hope you come out with some larger sizes soon- I needs lots of this stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony Santos Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Wow. This product is amazingly effective, it blew my expectations away. I suffer from chronic insomnia and 3 grams of this knocked me out. I slept deeply and woke up refreshed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Herbal Peace 1oz (28gms)
01.
Herbal Peace 1oz (28gms)
Heimia salicifolia- Sun Opener (Dried Leaves) - 1 Ounce (28g)
02.
Heimia salicifolia- Sun Opener (Dried Leaves) - 1 Ounce (28g)
Heimia salicifolia-Sun Opener (leaves and seeds) - 1 Ounce (28g)
03.
Heimia salicifolia-Sun Opener (leaves and seeds) - 1 Ounce (28g)
Kava Shredded Roots- Vanuatu Piper methysticum- 1oz (28gms)
04.
Kava Shredded Roots- Vanuatu Piper methysticum- 1oz (28gms)
Lactuca virosa (Wild Lettuce) 100 Seeds #HH
05.
Lactuca virosa (Wild Lettuce) 100 Seeds #HH
Bacopa monnieri- (Bacopa) Cutting
06.
Bacopa monnieri- (Bacopa) Cutting
Herbal Peace 1/4lb (114gms)
07.
Herbal Peace 1/4lb (114gms)
Withania somnifera (African Type Ashwagandha) 20 Seeds #HH
08.
Withania somnifera (African Type Ashwagandha) 20 Seeds #HH
Leonotis nepetaefolia (Cordao) 100 Seeds #HH
09.
Leonotis nepetaefolia (Cordao) 100 Seeds #HH
Silene capensis (Dream Root) 30 Seeds
10.
Silene capensis (Dream Root) 30 Seeds
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Herbal Peace- Now Stronger!
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Herbal Peace- Now Stronger!
Soothing, calming and pain relieving. I also love the taste ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce