Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Bolivia » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (170gms)
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (170gms)
$10.20
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For December- (updated 12-19-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Trichocereus bridgesii Dried Pieces
[Bolivia]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by ed ** Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2020
H.P.'s T. bridgesii is consistently of high quality. Always a potent aroma. Also, great sales pricing on this difficult to find species of cactus incense. I like purchasing the pieces (although I have found their incense powder to be equal in potency). When purchasing the pieces, you can appreciate the freshness of the product and the care taken in procuring only the outer skin. Highly recommended. Thanks again R.J. !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JINSUB YOON Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2019
The delivery was correct, and the speed was normal. And This gave me a wonderful experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Norkun Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Very nice product and possibly my preferred method now for ease. Also super impressed with the speed of the shipping that made it even more worth my while! Thank you so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tip Camwell Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2019
Recieved the incense very quickly. Great shipping and more importantly, some of the best incense I have ever had the pleasure to use. Customer service is top notch as well.I totally appreciated the free gift. Much love! Will be definatley ordering from heavenly products again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon M. Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Great incense at an amazing price. The prices are big and burn slow with a wonderful aroma

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aeon ** Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
I am back for another order! The highly potent aroma of this incense and R.J.'s fair pricing make this Achuma an excellent buy! I can now continue my spiritual path. (Remember, the path to self-realization is actually a 'pathless-path.' It is not separate from you. It is the deepest level of your own existence.)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Trichocereus bridgesii Dried Pieces
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Trichocereus bridgesii Dried Pieces
My purchases have beet top grade botanical quality. Always s ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce