Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Plants and Seeds » Plants- Ethnobotanical » Ethno Plant Cuttings- No Roots » Cuttings » Florida » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Solanaceae Brugmansia 'Taylor Dawn' Rooted
Solanaceae Brugmansia 'Taylor Dawn' Rooted
$24.96
$18.20
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For May- (updated 5-23-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
[Florida]
$34.25
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by John Adams Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2019
I recently placed my first order with Heavenly Products. Robert was responsive and friendly, and provided updates on the order regularly. The plants were delivered quickly and look healthy. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JSun Smiles Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
Thank you for the rare specimen and thanks for your extremely excellent customer service!! Thank you!! blessed in light

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jeremiah lusby Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
Very excited about this cutting. It looked healthy upon arrival and now, about 14 days later, it has rooted and is visibly growing new leaves.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick Mor Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
One of the smaller caapis I've boughten but still a great specimen non the less. Thank you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick Mor Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
This still hasn't rooted for me but still looking nice...patience I suppose :)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Josh Swanson Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2011
Just got my 2 cutting in the mail today. Both look nice and healthy a little droopy, but what else would you expect I'm very satisified with my order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Pereskiopsis spathulata- Cutting 4"-6"
01.
Pereskiopsis spathulata- Cutting 4"-6"
Mitragyna speciosa Rifat Strain Kratom Tree Cutting
02.
Mitragyna speciosa Rifat Strain Kratom Tree Cutting
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
03.
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Unrooted Leaf Cuttings
04.
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Unrooted Leaf Cuttings
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow Strain) - Cutting
05.
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow Strain) - Cutting
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- Un-rooted Stem Cutting
06.
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- Un-rooted Stem Cutting
Selenicereus grandiflorus- Cutting
07.
Selenicereus grandiflorus- Cutting
Cnidoscolus aconitifolius (Spinach Tree) Cutting
08.
Cnidoscolus aconitifolius (Spinach Tree) Cutting
Banisteriopsis caapi- (White Strain) Cutting
09.
Banisteriopsis caapi- (White Strain) Cutting
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Cutting
10.
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Cutting
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
Very excited about this cutting. It looked healthy upon arri ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2019 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce