Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Plants and Seeds » Plants- Ethnobotanical » Ethno Plant Cuttings- No Roots » Cuttings » Peru » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Exotic Mango Wood Stash Chest
Exotic Mango Wood Stash Chest
$94.25
$49.45
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For January- (updated 01-26-2024)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Trichocereus pachanoi (Echinopsis pachanoi) Cutting
[Peru]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Levi Fehrenkamp Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2020
Recently purchased a middle cutting of the San Pedro and was surprised to see it is a specimen with only four ribs, it is very healthy and presents a beautiful bluish green skin. It had already been sprouting roots from either side as it arrived, so I decided to cut my one foot section into two smaller San Pedro cuttings and decided to plant them both with the log method as I prefer to propagate my cactus the way it would clone naturally in nature. My cactus cutting was very healthy looking aside from the fact that half of the cutting was an inch and a half in diameter and the other half was about an inch in diameter. No big deal as I am only using the cuttings to propagate new healthy robust pups, which I have faith will be sprouting out soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pedro Garcia Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
Delivery was very fast and I was very pleased with this San Pedro cutting. Can't wait to order again. Thank you very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lewis LaCook Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2013
My specimen arrived quickly, and what a beautiful specimen it was! I've seen a lot of cacti in the last few years, but Heavenly Products' Trichocereus was the only one I've ever seen that had that healthy green color to it that good breeding and native sun bring to the sacred cactus. Best I've seen, hands-down!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Vernon Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Just wanted to express my appreciation for Robert's efforts in addressing the supplier problems with my Trichocereus panachoi and peruvianus cuttings order. Despite his supplier's errors in fulfilling the order Robert was most responsive and creative in resolving the problems and I now have lovely new specimens gracing my cactus garden. HP is truly a gem for those with a ethnobotanical interests. Thanks Robert. And my apologies for inadvertently posting this under the "Piscidia Erythrina (Jamaican Dogwood) 7 Seeds" heading the first time ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Skye Earing Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
A stunning pachanoi, different than the dozen or so others that I have. Quite a good cutting, the right size for quick growth. The cutting was ready to root upon arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Pereskiopsis spathulata- Cutting 4"-6"
01.
Pereskiopsis spathulata- Cutting 4"-6"
Mitragyna speciosa Rifat Strain Kratom Tree Cutting
02.
Mitragyna speciosa Rifat Strain Kratom Tree Cutting
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
03.
Banisteriopsis caapi - (Very Rare Red Strain) - Cutting
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- Un-rooted Stem Cutting
04.
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- Un-rooted Stem Cutting
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Unrooted Leaf Cuttings
05.
Psychotria viridis Chakruna- 2 Unrooted Leaf Cuttings
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow Strain) - Cutting
06.
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow Strain) - Cutting
Selenicereus grandiflorus- Cutting
07.
Selenicereus grandiflorus- Cutting
Griffonia simplicifolia - (5-HTP) Live Plant Cutting
08.
Griffonia simplicifolia - (5-HTP) Live Plant Cutting
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Cutting
09.
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Cutting
Heimia salicifolia- Sun Opener- 2-4-1 Cuttings
10.
Heimia salicifolia- Sun Opener- 2-4-1 Cuttings
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Trichocereus pachanoi (Echinopsis pachanoi) Cutting
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Trichocereus pachanoi (Echinopsis pachanoi) Cutting
Just wanted to express my appreciation for Robert's efforts ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2024 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce