Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Ethnobotanical Items » Healing » India » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Azadirachta indica- Neem Dried Leaves- Sampler
Azadirachta indica- Neem Dried Leaves- Sampler
$2.99
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated 04-19-2020)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 04-19-2020)
News For February- (updated 2-26-2021)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Peganum harmala (Syrian Rue) Seeds
[India]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Paul Foegen Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
This is the first place I have ever ordered anything ethnobotanical from and it's probably going to be the only site. I am so pleased with how fast the shipping was and how quality all products have been so far. It really is heavenly! Thank you Robert. I will be back!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Pollock Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2018
Per the usual so-fast-your-head-will-spin shipping, once again, all of my expectations of quality were assured. I don't have much of a comparison since I've only ordered these seeds from Heavenly Products, but considering the deep, rich colors produced I honestly don't feel the need to bother with one. Great job guys! Will definately order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Keegan Scofield Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2015
Well labeled and weight was on point. Shipping was prompt. Would definitely order again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Chalk Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
Had very bad bags in the past from other venders finally came to heavenly products for it and was mind blown by the potency of the dye. A must have in your ethnobotanicals collection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jonathan McCrory Date Added: Monday 07 October, 2013
Very fast delivery! These seeds make an excellent dye

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by brian ross Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2013
These are great. You never know the potency when ordering online; it's always a gamble. Not this time. Syrian Rue is only one of several items I ordered, and like everything else, the quality is unsurpassed. I had to put the seeds in a coffee grinder; that's how fresh they were! Using my mortar and pestle didn't work and would only smash them flat. Had these seeds been old, they would have crushed/powdered easily. Very fresh; very potent. My package arrived in under a week and included seed pods as a free gift. All my emails were answered directly by the owner in under 24 hours. Reliable product, fast shipping, unsurpassed customer service. I will always be a customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Rooted
01.
Nyctanthes arbor-tristis (Night-flowering Jasmine) Rooted
Morinda citrifolia (Noni) Tree- Rooted #GN
02.
Morinda citrifolia (Noni) Tree- Rooted #GN
Gynura procumbens (Cholesterol Spinach)- Cutting
03.
Gynura procumbens (Cholesterol Spinach)- Cutting
Acorus calamus (Calamus) 200 Seeds #HH
04.
Acorus calamus (Calamus) 200 Seeds #HH
Moringa oleifera (Drumstick Tree) 10 Seeds #HH
05.
Moringa oleifera (Drumstick Tree) 10 Seeds #HH
Aster tataricus (Aster, Purple) 50 Seeds #HH
06.
Aster tataricus (Aster, Purple) 50 Seeds #HH
Angelica sinensis (Dang-gui) 100 Seeds
07.
Angelica sinensis (Dang-gui) 100 Seeds
Hoodia officinalis (Hoodia) 10 Seeds #HH
08.
Hoodia officinalis (Hoodia) 10 Seeds #HH
Hyoscyamus niger (Henbane, Black) 50 Seeds
09.
Hyoscyamus niger (Henbane, Black) 50 Seeds
Mimosa tenuiflora (syn. Mimosa hostilis) 3' Rooted
10.
Mimosa tenuiflora (syn. Mimosa hostilis) 3' Rooted
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Peganum harmala (Syrian Rue) Seeds
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Peganum harmala (Syrian Rue) Seeds
Well labeled and weight was on point. Shipping was prompt. W ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2021 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce