Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » Vanuatu » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Gymnema sylvestre- Gymnema Shredded Leaf 1/2lb (224 gms)
Gymnema sylvestre- Gymnema Shredded Leaf 1/2lb (224 gms)
$22.25
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For July- (updated 7-10-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Kava 30% Extract- Vanuatu Piper methysticum
[Vanuatu]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
This one was mild mood relaxer for me. That is what I wanted. I think if you want the full effects of kava you have to do It traditionally, straining the root. This one would be good to mix with some other micronized kava it would add nicely to it. Or to another herbal blend that you are crafting.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Matt Brown Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2019
Taste was far better than my previous kava. Very effective

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jon Pollock Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2018
I have never tried this plant in any way, shape, or form at any point in my life, ever. I always attributed the effects people received from it, based on what I had read, to either placebo or to something resembling a stronger version of Chamomile tea. I filled a 00 gel cap with this light greenish/tan colored powder and swallowed it down with some water on an empty stomach and waited. Within 30 minutes I could tell something was happening that was not just placebo. About an hour and a half later, I was what can only be described as "plastered", but without all the negatives that come with consuming alcohol. More like a warm, gentle, and relaxed yet lucid dream state with euphoric overtones very reminiscient of riding a "wave". Very, very little stomach discomfort that typically is associated with the consumption of herbal supplements. Unfortunately, the root powder was out of stock, but I will definately be trying out some other variations of this plant in the future, and for all practical purposes I see no reason to look anywhere else than Heavenly Products. You guys are wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SE ***KZ*** Date Added: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Best extract on this entire site, no questions need be asked. very potent. Start dosing with around a few hundred milligrams of extract, double dose if you aren't there by an hour afterward. You can always take more. You can never take it back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SE KZ Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Absolutely wonderful product! This is the best Kava I have had the privilege of sampling in my entire lifetime! Robert sure knows his stuff well, and his sources even better! This extract completely changed my perspective on Kava! 500-1500 milligrams of this extract demolishes my severe social anxiety whilst not dulling & dumbing me down like benzos! It's an amazing anxiolytic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Golletz Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Nice and potent! I've been getting into Kava just recently and this extract really turned up my interest. It can be hard to get a tea made from straight root down but that changes with this extract. It can be gel capped, mixed into a quick shooter, or just put under the tongue for a nice relaxing buzz.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Kava 30% Extract- Vanuatu Piper methysticum
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Kava 30% Extract- Vanuatu Piper methysticum
I found this product very relaxing even in small doses, I wi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2019 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce