Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » USA » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (185gms)
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (185gms)
$10.20
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For January- (updated 1-28-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Herbal Bliss Blend I
[USA]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Peter Simeone Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
A unique, synergistic blend that works as advertised. Helps me *tremendously* with my long-time chronic lower back pain issues, (which is quite a feat, considering I use it primarily when I wish to take a break from my prescribed Oxycodone). I certainly did not expect such efficacy given the tolerance I've built up over the years to pain medication. All of this and the price is RIGHT! One of the best finds I've stumbled across. Heavenly Products is truly a vendor you can trust. This product will not disappoint.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon G. Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Sayonara Siesta!!!! So I'm a very high energy person, Up at 5am.....but by about 3pm I get kinda of burnt out a use to take 30-60min kip... But those days are gone! Against Rob's best advice (not after 3pm), I've started taking a tea spoon full in a small glass of Mango juice. Let it soak for 5mins. Then chug it down...taste like you're drinking henna...but then Bang! I'm on the go again till 10pm. Great stuff Got to order more! Respect Z

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denise Hosner Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Herbal bliss continues to be a favorite of ours. Alway high quality with superb results!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Stephen Danner Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Great product! Not only does it make me feel good, it makes me feel productive. I also tend to sleep well the nights I have taken it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Merrick Nelson Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Excellent Excellent product in that there are so many different ways to use this blend! It is important to note that this is not simply kratom and I would stress that is product is superior to it. I would recommend though that the best method of ingestion when buying in bulk is to use gel caps. Also the shipping is extremely fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Denise Hosner Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
WIth the help of Robert I tweaked the dosage until it was just right. Works very well for concentration and moodlift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
06.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
07.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
08.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Herbal Bliss Blend I
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Herbal Bliss Blend I
This blend is very well balanced and potent; I would highly ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce