Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » USA » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (95gms)
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (95gms)
$9.40
$5.75
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For January- (updated 1-28-2020)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Herbal Bliss Blend I
[USA]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Adrien ARRIGHI Date Added: Monday 29 November, 2010
Very nice blend ! It make me feel good all day at only 2g, would also recommand it to anyone :) peace

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle Sklenka Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2010
This blend has a very calming affect. Perfect for irritable days or just relaxing to some music. Great stuff!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kevin Guenther Date Added: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
This stuff is awesome! The way I have been preparing it is in yerba mate, me and my dad had a nice little bound through this! Anything bringing people together gets my nod...going to have to get more! Robert your the man! Thumbs up brada

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by thomas cataldo Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
This product is superior to any kratom I have tried before, many different effects, all marvelous. Buy it and you will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jon baker Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
I've purchased this product a couple times now. Pretty remarkable. It yields a peaceful energy that sustains for quite some time. I prefer this blend over pure kratom actually, at a very much more reasonable price, and as usual, quality packaging and swift shipping. Thx.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jermaine leef Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
Kia Ora from New Zealand on the edge of the world - Shipping was super speedy, and I even got a mystery product!!! Looking forward to sharing some moments with it. ROB+HEAVENLY PRODUCTS=AWESOME

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
06.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
07.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
08.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Herbal Bliss Blend I
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Herbal Bliss Blend I
Very nice,fast shipping,produc-
t surpasses desription,Very pl ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce