Heavenly Products Inc. My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » *Robert's FAVORITES* » USA » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
What's New? more
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (250gms)
Banisteriopsis caapi (Yellow) Dried Large Twigs (250gms)
$13.20
Latest News
Plant Health Care Division
Plant Care Community and Network
Join Us On Facebook!
Smart Movies (Updated September 21st 2017)
Paypal
AYAHUASCA HEALING - A SPIRITUAL QUEST
Notice to all Heavenly Products Customers and Visitors:
Healing Music - Music Heals (Updated- 09-21-2017)
News For December- (updated 12-19-2019)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Point Program FAQ
Contact Us
Auctions more
View Current Auctions
Herbal Bliss Blend I
[USA]
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points.
Please check the Point Program FAQ for more information.
by Dominic GI Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2019
This one is good. It feels mild but definitely noticeable. The taste isn't bad. Feels energetic behind a mood equalizer. You can definitely take more and you feel this strong effects.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles Myers Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2017
This is an enjoyable product that did not disappoint, matching the description and my expectations. Thanks for a great blend. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SE KZ Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2016
Absolutely fan-freaking-tastic product as always! This is leagues better than plain old kratom leaf!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by SE ***KZ*** Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
This blend is very well balanced and potent; I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys a more stimulating kratom experience

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by paul meyers Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Love this product. It prepared my spirit for meditation very effectively. As always, the price and product were great. Love this site!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Christopher Johnson Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
I recently tried Herbal Bliss while hiking. After walking 5 miles I started feeling fatigued. I am not a big fan of those artificial energy supplements (5 hour energy, Monster, Creatine, etc). So I decided to try an intermediate dose of Herbal Bliss. Within 30 minutes I had a sudden rush of energy. On top of that I was worry free and felt warm and fuzzy! I had no crash and was able to complete my return trip home safely. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants a feeling of euphoric warmth and an extra boost of energy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Photo Gallery
Words
Sign in
E-mail Address:


Password:
(forgot password)



Are you a new client?
Create An Account
Your Points
You currently have
0
points in your account.
Points Value: $0.00

Points Help
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
01.
Banisteriopsis caapi Fresh Harvested (Yellow) Dried Twigs
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
02.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Bare Rooted
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
03.
Murraya exotica Minima (Miniature Orange Jasmine) Rooted
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
04.
Trichocereus peruvianus Dried Powder
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
05.
Nashia inaguensis (Moujean Tea) Cutting
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
06.
Aloysia virgata (Sweet Almond Bush, Incense Bush) Cutting
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
07.
SAC Champa Cones Incense- 10 Incense Cones
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
08.
Pelargonium citrosum (Citronella Plant) Cutting
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
09.
Vitex agnus-castus- (Chaste or Monk Tree) 25 Seed Pods
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
10.
Justicia pectoralis (Tilo) - Rooted in Pot
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Herbal Bliss Blend I
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Herbal Bliss Blend I
RJ is one of the best I've ordered from, with a year now of ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Return To Top of Page

Copyright © 2020 Heavenly Products Inc.
Powered by osCommerce